SHOW SCHEDULE

UPCOMING SHOWS


  • Saturday June 8, 2019¬† @ 1:30p.m.- Wedding at St. Martha and Mary’s Parish in Brampton

  • Saturday February 2, 2019 @ 12:00 – Wedding at St. Patrick’s Roman Catholic Parish
  • Tuesday January 22, 2019¬† @¬† 9:00p.m. – Private performance¬†for ¬†the Toronto East Women’s Christian Club
  • Saturday¬†January 5, 2019¬† @ 4:00p.m.- Private Holiday House Party Performance in Toronto
  • Friday January 4, 2019¬†@ 10:30a.m.- Funeral Service at St. Margaret of Scotland Parish
  • Saturday December 15, 2018¬† @ 7:00p.m.- Private Christmas House Party Performance in Kleinburg
  • Thursday¬†December 13, 2018¬† @ 2:30p.m.- Private Christmas performance at¬†Tullamore Care Community
  • Tuesday¬†December 11, 2018 @ 6:30p.m. – Private Christmas performance at Providence Healthcare in Toronto
  • Friday December 7, 2018¬† @ 7:00p.m.- Private Christmas performance at North Park Nursing Home
  • December 8, 2018 @ 7:30p.m. –¬† Private Christmas performance at the Gates of Guildwood
  • Sunday December 2, 2018 @ 3:00p.m. – Baptism Reception at Paradise Banquet Hall in Vaughan
  • Saturday November 17, 2018 @ 4:00p.m. – Fundraiser for the Karanda Mission Hospital in Zimbabwe
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018 @ 11:00a.m.-¬†Funeral at Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Church in Scarborough
  • Friday October 12, 2018 @ 6:30p.m. – Private Performance for 70th Birthday Party at Flower City Lawn Bowling Facility in Brampton
  • Friday October 12, 2018 @ 3:00p.m.- Wedding Celebration Mass at St. Basil’s Catholic Parish
  • Tuesday October 2, 2018 @ 10:00a.m. – Funeral at Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Church
  • Monday October 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm. –¬† Performance at The Mayor’s Seniors Hall of Fame Award at the Flato Markham Theatre
  • Friday September 28, 2018¬† @ 3:00p.m. –¬†Wedding Ceremony at¬†St Luke‚Äôs Roman Catholic Church in Thornhill
  • Saturday September 22, 2018 @ 2:00p.m. – Wedding Ceremony at St. Lawrence Martyr Parish
  • Saturday September 22, 2018 @ 10:00a.m.- Funeral at St. Margaret of Scotland Parish
  • Thursday September 20, 2018¬† @ 3:00p.m.- Private performance at¬†Tullamore Care Community
  • Saturday September 8, 2018 @ 10:00a.m. – Funeral at st. Margaret of Scotland Parish
  • Saturday September 1, 2018 @ 2:00p.m. – Wedding in Montebello, Quebec
  • Saturday August 18, 2018 @ 9:00a.m. – Wedding Ceremony in Simcoe, Ontario
  • Sunday August 5, 2018¬† @ 7:30p.m. – Wedding Ceremony at¬†The Arlington Estate in Kleinburg
  • Friday August 3, 2018 @ 2:00p.m. – Wedding at¬†St. Joseph’s Cathedral in Buffalo NY.
  • Saturday July 28, 2018 @ 7:00p.m. – Free¬†Concert at Millennium Bandstand on Mainstreet, Unionville in Markham.
  • Saturday July 14,¬† 2018 @ 1:30p.m. – Wedding Ceremony at¬†St Luke‚Äôs Roman Catholic Church in Thornhill
  • Sunday July 1, 2018 @¬† ¬† 7:00p.m. – Performing with The Jonathan Michael Group for Oakville‚Äôs Canada Day celebration at Bronte Harbour
  • Saturday June 23, 2018 @ 11:00a.m. –¬†Wedding Ceremony at¬†St. Marguerite d’Youville Roman Catholic Parish in Brampton
  • Tuesday June 19, 2018 @ 6:30p.m. – Private Performance at Providence Healthcare in Toronto
  • Tuesday June 19, 2018 @ 11:00a.m. – Canada Day Press Conference Performance at the Markham Civic Centre
  • Saturday June 16, 2018 @ 12:40p.m. -Performance at the Highland Creek Heritage Day Festival
  • Monday June 11, 2018 @ 7:30p.m. – Fundraiser for the Karanda Mission Hospital in Zimbabwe
  • Saturday June 9, 2018 @ 9:00p.m. – Will be Performing with The Jonathan Michael Group at the Highland Creek Fundraiser Dinner and Dance at St. Dunstan’s Roman Catholic Church
  • Friday June 1, 2018¬† @ 3:00p.m. – Private Performance at the Horner Avenue Seniors Centre
  • Saturday May 24, 2018 @ 2:00p.m. – Wedding Ceremony at¬†St Luke‚Äôs Roman Catholic Church in Thornhill
  • Saturday May 24, 2018 @ 11:00a.m. – Funeral Service at¬†St Joseph of Nazareth Anglican Church in Brampton
  • Tuesday May 22, 2018 – Private Performance for the Catholic Women’s League in Toronto
  • Saturday May 5, 2018 @ 7:30p.m. –¬†Private Performance for a Birthday Party at¬†Cirillo’s Culinary Academy
  • Sunday April 29, 2018 @ 1:45p.m. – Performer at the St Margaret of Scotland Potluck Luncheon
  • Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 3:30p.m. – Wedding Reception of Carl and Alisha at Charbonnel Lounge, Elmsley hall at St. Michael’s College, University of Toronto
  • Friday April 27, 2018 @ 2:00p.m. – Wedding Ceremonty at Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Church in Scarborough
  • Friday April 20, 2018 @ 5p.m. – Entertainer at the Hoopdome¬† for Preschool Canada 2018 Charity Tournament in Support of Autism Ontario
  • Thursday April 5, 2018 – Funeral at St. Margaret of Scotland Roman Catholic Parish
  • Saturday March 24, 2018 –¬†Funeral at St. Margaret of Scotland Roman Catholic Parish
  • Saturday February 24, 2018 – Performance at Charity Fundraiser for Wyatt‚Äôs Warriors Gala at The Brighton Convention and Event Centre
  • Saturday December 23, 2017 – Private Christmas Party in downtown Toronto
  • Tuesday December 19, 2017 – Private Performance at Providence Heathcare in Toronto
  • Saturday December 16, 2017¬† – Wedding Ceremony at St. Margaret of Scotland Roman Catholic Parish in Toronto
  • Saturday December 9, 2017 – Performance at¬†Gates of Guildwood in Scarborough
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017 – Private Performance for the Catholic Women’s League in Toronto
  • Saturday November 25, 2017 – Performance at the Tree Lighting Ceremony at Mews park in Cornell, Markham.
  • Saturday November 19, 2017 – Private Performance for a Birthday Party at the David Duncan House in North York.
  • Saturday October 28, 2017 – Wedding Reception Performance with Jazz Forge at Royal Botanical Gardens in Burlington
  • Saturday October 28, 2017 – Wedding Ceremony at St. Margaret of Scotland Roman Catholic Parish in Toronto
  • Saturday October 14, 2017 – Funeral¬†at St. Margaret of Scotland Roman Catholic Parish in Toronto
  • Saturday October 7, 2017 – Funeral at¬†St. Bonaventure’s Roman Catholic Church in Toronto
  • Tuesday October 3, 2017 – Performance at the International Music Arts Festival Closing Ceremonies at the Isabel Bader Theater at the University of Toronto, Downtown Campus
  • Sunday October 1, 2017 – Performance at the¬†International Music Arts Festival Bands Competition at City Playhouse Theater in Thornhill
  • Saturday September, 2017 – Concert at the Millennium Bandstand on Main Street, Unionville in Markham (https://youtu.be/IlSzt9ararw)
  • Thursday September 21, 2017 – Private Performance for the Toronto Central Christian Women’s Club in Toronto
  • Sunday September 10, 2017 – Performance at the Markham Expo 150 at the Markham Civic Centre
  • Saturday August 19, 2017 –¬†Wedding Ceremony at Prince of Peace Roman Catholic Church in Toronto
  • Saturday August 12, 2017 –¬†Concert at the Millennium Bandstand on Main Street, Unionville in Markham
  • Saturday August 5, 2017 – Wedding Ceremony at St. Mark’s Anglican Church at Niagara-on-the-Lake and Wedding Reception at Princess of Whales Hotel at Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Saturday July 29, 2017 –¬†Wedding Ceremony at St. Leonard’s Roman Catholic Church in Brampton